Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country

Boys/Girls Head Coach-TBD
Football
Varsity Head Coach-Eric Perry (eperry@sjusd.org)
F/S Head Coach-Aaron Arasato (a_arasato@hotmail.com)
Girls Tennis
Varsity Head Coach-Seth Hein (heinseth@yahoo.com)
Girls Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach-Tony Lien (tdliensbl@gmail.com)
Boys Water Polo
Varsity Head Coach-Abbie McGarvey (abbie.mcgarvey@sjsu.edu)
Girls Water Polo
Varsity Head Coach-Steve Kurihara (cskksc@pacbell.net)
Sideline Cheer
Varsity Head Coach-Jenee Dampier (jdampier@sjusd.org)

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Varsity Head Coach-Joe Berticevich (jberticevich@sjusd.org)
Girls Basketball
Varsity Head Coach-Rob Zaccheo (rzaccheo@sjusd.org)
Boys Soccer
Varsity Head Coach-Nick Hoffman (nhoffman@sjusd.org)
Girls Soccer
Varsity Head Coach-Randy Worthington (randy.worthington@ableserve.com)
Wrestling
Varsity Head Coach-Chris Lopez (christophern.lopez@gmail.com)

SPRING SPORTS
Badminton
Varsity Head Coach-Kevin Tran (phodacbietsomot@yahoo.com)
Baseball
Varsity Head Coach-Kyle Murdock (kmurdock@sjusd.org)
Competitive Sport Cheer
Varsity Head Coach-Michelle Mayhew (mmayhew@sjusd.org)
Boys Golf

Varsity Head Coach-Joe Berticevich (jberticevich@sjusd.org)
Boys Lacrosse
Varsity Head Coach-Mike Rosenbaum (mike.rosenbaum@comcast.net)
Girls Lacrosse
Varsity Head Coach-Mike Rosenbaum (mike.rosenbaum@comcast.net)
Softball
Varsity Head Coach-Paul Sargis (paul@p3ti.com)
Swimming
Varsity Boys/Girls Head Coach-Beth Korbus (bethkorbus@gmail.com)
Boys Tennis
Varsity Head Coach-Seth Hein (heinseth@yahoo.com)
Track and Field
Varsity Boys/Girls Head Coach-TBD
Boys Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach-Tony Lein (tdliensbl@gmail.com)

Athletic Director-Joe Berticevich (jberticevich@sjusd.org)
Athletic Trainer-Aldo Vazquez (avazquez@sjusd.org)