Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Unfortunately, we had to postpone the 1st annual HOF ceremony/dinner. The new date has not been decided but it will be sometime during next school year.

2020/21 Hall of Fame Inductees

Terry Oakes-1962
Dave Righetti-1976
Robin White-1982
Lisa Green-1986
Dave Hoffmann-1988
Steve Hoffmann-1991
Michelle Fanger-1993
Julie Crandall-1994

Miguel Montes(Boys Soccer)

Community Members
Dick Sparrer and Randee Sparrer